Paul Harris Recipients

The Paul Harris Fellowship is named after the founder of Rotary International. Donors of US$1,000 or more to the Annual Programs Fund, PolioPlus, or the Humanitarian Grants Program, or people, who have that amount contributed in their name, can be recognized as Paul Harris Fellows. Each new Paul Harris Fellow receives a commemorative certificate and a pin.

Since the inception of our club we have awarded 22 Paul Harris Fellows.

Listed in alphabetical order they are:

Jay Bednar
Willard Dunham
William Feingold
Geraldine Hayko
Walter Hayko
Harold Jones
Linda Kimball
Kenneth R. Kolibas
Ilona Moore
Anthony J Neibert
Kathleen O’Grady
Mary Pusillo
Daniel J. Reiman
Lester A. Sabo
James Saloczy
Lori Samuelson
Emerson Scherer
Gopal Sinha
Tracy Sussmann
John Wawrzynski
Joseph Wutkowski
Garry G. Yee


Paul Harris

Founder of Rotary – 1905